,

Reviews

Blondhavmofun8'S Review Of Sandy Cason

Sandy not only helped me sell my property, but she helped me find vacant land that I can build the home of my dreams. I recieved new listings daily. She constantly was in touch with me even after hours. She is very knowledgeable and friendly. She is easy to work with. I would recommend her to anyone.

written on 9/13/2017 by blondhavmofun8

LaurieSargeant's Review Of Sandy Cason

Sandy was able to help me with my home purchase. When I was about to lose my mind she was the calming presence and level head that was needed to talk me down off the ledge. She is very responsive and a good listener. She will find you almost exactly what you are looking for is not exactly what you are. 

She is awesome

written on 7/25/2017 by LaurieSargeant

Zuser20170308191329057'S Review Of Carrie Sue Shawfield

Carrie is the absolute best. I knew NOTHING going in, and she held my hand all the way through, always giving me candid and SUPER HELPFUL advice. She's fun and friendly and professional in a way that really inspires confidence. I'd use her again in a heartbeat.

written on 5/20/2017 by zuser20170308191329057

Danielle Schexnayder1'S Review Of Carrie Sue Shawfield

It was such a pleasure working with Carrie! She helped us purchase our first home, and it was a wonderful and easy experience! Carrie went above and beyond in making sure that we understood each step of the process and was very knowledgable. All of our questions were answered promptly, and we always felt like a priority. She made this huge step in our lives a very enjoyable process, and we would highly recommend her!

written on 4/19/2017 by danielle schexnayder1

Claribel220'S Review Of Carrie Sue Shawfield

Very personable,sweet and friendly.she knows her stuff very well super responsive and willing,I would definitely recommend her to anyone.work made time critical and she worked around my schedule Carrie is overall the best of the best me an my family loved working with her.

written on 2/22/2017 by claribel220

Ggablor's Review Of Carrie Sue Shawfield

My experience with Carrie Sue Shawfield was excellent from the time that we met to decide the selling value of the property to the closing. We were able to communicate through phone calls, e-mails and text messages. She would immediately response and take care of any issues concerning the property. I would highly recommend her for her excellent service. Thank you Carrie.

written on 12/27/2016 by ggablor

Luis Reyes's Review Of Carrie Sue Shawfield

Carrie Sue Shawfield is an excellent realtor that above and beyond fulfilled our expectations. Without a shadow of a doubt, I would recommend her for your home purchase. Thanks Carrie, we couldn't have done it without you.

written on 11/3/2016 by Luis Reyes

Zuser20161015161957422'S Review Of Carrie Sue Shawfield

Wow, we were very impressed with all the work Carrie did to help us find the perfect house, and work with us to make the purchase happen. We were especially impressed with how responsive she was to our requests and went above and beyond what was expected. There was nothing that disappointed us, and there were things she did to help us several times which surprised us, that enabled the find and purchase to happen. We had never met Carrie before but we will use her again given the opportunity, and highly recommend her to friends. Thanks, Carrie!

written on 10/15/2016 by zuser20161015161957422

White H's Review Of Carrie Sue Shawfield

Yes, I would absolutely recommend Carrie Sue Shawfield... She and her team were always responsive and able to answer any and all questions we had... Our relationship was built on her following up on a missed call and taking the initiative to setup MLS emails... Through this, we found a home in a great neighborhood and within our price range. Also, she recommended a wonderful broker, Joe Bukovac and his team, at Strategic Funding, that was so patience throughout the process... Looking forward to our new home and if and when we need another property... She will be my first call! Thank you Carrie!!

written on 10/3/2016 by White H

Ellen De Matos's Review Of Carrie Sue Shawfield

My experience with Carrie has been outstanding. Each day I received many potential rentals within my criteria. She always made plenty of time for viewing each home, answered pertinent questions and when Carrie didn't have the info. she would make a call to get an answer. Carrie showed a high level of respect for myself and disabled son as well as professionalism throughout our rental process. I am team Carrie all of the way and will use her again at buying time as well as refer others to her. Great, smooth experience! 

 

Thank you, Carrie

written on 8/9/2016 by Ellen de Matos

Previous       1   2   3   4   5       Next