,

Reviews

Bill Elliott's Review Of Carrie Sue Shawfield

Just hire her. You can't do any better if you are looking for a real estate agent in any capacity whether it is buy, sell, etc. All the stars tell the story. Has many good references for lenders, insurance, appliances, painting, and pretty much anything that is required to make the home what you want it to be.

written on 11/6/2019 by Bill Elliott

Mike76985'S Review Of Sandy Cason

We just bought a condominium that needed to be close to the University of Central Florida. Sandy was really knowledgeable about the area and helped us search for what we needed. Once we found the right place she guided us through the purchase and coordinated with the seller, the settlement agency and the bank. Throughout the process she was very responsive; when we contacted her with questions she usually had answers for us in a few minutes. We definitely recommend Sandy for buyers that need an agent in the Orlando area.

written on 10/30/2019 by mike76985

User75521860'S Review Of Carrie Sue Shawfield

This was our second purchase, so we knew a thing or two about the process. From day one, Carrie was hands on getting the ball rolling. She listened to our needs and the timing required for both the sale of our property and purchase process. Always available even bringing her husband on an unplanned weekend tour. Kept us cool when facing hurdles, with a great smile and positive aptitude. She is a lady who's not afraid to go hard on negotiations. Our Sale wasn't as smooth as we would have liked it to be and that almost derailed our purchase. But thanks to Carrie's endless persistence, sympathetic personality and a little bit of luck, we reached our goal just in time! 

Thanks Carrie

written on 10/3/2019 by user75521860

Sneakrro851'S Review Of Carrie Sue Shawfield

Carrie & Lisa were absolutely "OUTSTANDING" in every way & step of the way. Always available, kept us informed and helpful. Thanks to them, the house sold in a very short period of time. Highly recommend Shawfield Realty. 

Ken & Catherine Adam

written on 9/27/2019 by sneakrro851

Santiagochile's Review Of Carrie Sue Shawfield

C a r r ie was very patient, responsive and upbeat. She was always available to show homes and showed me many, many homes. Carrie was very patient with the time and amount of homes I viewed.

written on 8/26/2019 by santiagochile

Scottmursten's Review Of Carrie Sue Shawfield

Carrie was responsive from the first meeting. She was tremendously knowledgeable on the market, the area and real estate in general. 

Throughout our purchasing experience I found her to be professional and truly cared about our buying experience. 

Although we believe we have found our "forever" home, if the time comes for us to sell there will be no doubt who we will turn to to represent us. 

Thanks Carrie!

written on 6/10/2019 by scottmursten

Mcorbett56'S Review Of Carrie Sue Shawfield

My daughter and I needed a realtor and I called Carrie Shawfield. We were in need of a place pretty quick and she was able to show us a wide selection of places within our price range and area of Orlando. She made the process of looking and buying a place a breeze. She worked out a great deal for us and we couldn't be happier. My daughter is settled in a great community of neighbors. I would highly recommend the Shawfield Realty Group.

written on 4/29/2019 by mcorbett56

Craigderington's Review Of Carrie Sue Shawfield

Carrie is an excellent realtor who really went above and beyond selling my home in 2017. Her superior knowledge of the industry made the sale simple, easy and affordable. I highly recommend Carrie and her experience team of professionals.

written on 4/9/2019 by craigderington

Cara.Shamer's Review Of Carrie Sue Shawfield

Carrie Sue is an excellent broker/realtor. Carrie has an awesome crew at Shawfield Realty. Carrie made it possible for me to buy my new home late on a Sunday evening because she is so on top of everything all of the time. Her responsiveness goes unmatched. Great recommendations for title company, inspectors, movers and anything that you can possibly need, even to shampoo your carpets! I would recommend Carrie's group to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

written on 4/8/2019 by cara.shamer

Angie Schutt's Review Of Carrie Sue Shawfield

Carrie and the staff at Shawfield Realty Group are awesome. They were patient and help me find the my perfect house after seeing a lot of homes. She is very knowledgeable, friendly and willing to go the extra mile to get exactly what you need.

written on 3/2/2019 by Angie Schutt

1   2   3   4   5       Next